Home > Uncategorized > Still sleepy

Still sleepy

See something really funny happened since I started this blog. I really didn’t have insomnia all the time, only when I overslept or had one of those nights when you just can’t fall asleep (everyone has those). But since the day I started writing here, I haven’t been able to sleep peacefully at all! I mean I do fall asleep but its never the proper deep sleep that I like πŸ˜› And somehow never more than 4 hours (Which is partially my fault for not sleeping early and partially the fact that I can no longer fall asleep before 1.30am).

Its more like I have light sleep cycles punctuated with irritating dreams that I can’t remember even two minutes after I wake up, but they still leave me with an annoyed feeling, which is instantly aggravated by the sound of my alarm and the realisation that once again, I should’ve (a) slept sooner (b) changed the alarm tone on my cell (c) not hit snooze 5 times and am most likely gonna be late for college! πŸ˜›

In any case, due to further lack of things to write I’ll leave you with some pictures πŸ™‚

My dog Jerry the day we got him πŸ™‚

Me and Jerry fighting for more picture space πŸ˜›

And a pic of Kimi Raikkonen that I edited in Photoshop to learn how to use a silhouette tutorial I found on the net πŸ˜› Added some of my own effects too though πŸ˜€

Kimi Raikkonen silhouette

And the original

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

