Home > Uncategorized > Things to think about…

Things to think about…

It’s always so much easier to come here and write when I have absolutely nothing to really say and just feel like blabbering .

I was actually looking at my computer today and I realised every component is a different company. LG monitor (new 18.5″ LCD πŸ˜€ ), Intex CPU, 2JBL speakers, 2 Creative speakers (4 speakers are awesome btw!!), HP keyboard and Printer/Scanner, Logitech mouse and webcam, Intel Processor. I think that covers all the major brands πŸ˜› Somehow that doesn’t seem as amusing as it did 5 minutes ago πŸ˜›

Anyway to make up for that total waste of time, a creation of mine πŸ˜€ The PGM motors 005 πŸ˜€

PGM motors new F1 car :D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Porous
    August 12, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    Im flattered that I have my own car company now. Thanks sis!!!

  2. August 12, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Thats all you have to say? I wanted critique!!

    You’re welcome though πŸ™‚

  3. June 29, 2011 at 1:07 am

    Nice… What did you use to create the car?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

